News | Blindie Connect

News

On this page, we will post any changes we make to this website. To ensure that you are aware of everything that is added, deleted or modified on this website, please make sure that you add this page to your browser's bookmarks.

New on Monday, November 30, 2020

New on Friday, November 20, 2020

New on Wednesday, November 11, 2020

New on Monday, November 9, 2020

New on Thursday, October 29, 2020

New on Wednesday, October 28, 2020

New on Wednesday, October 14, 2020

New on Friday, October 9, 2020

New on Wednesday, October 7, 2020

New on Friday, October 2, 2020

New on Monday, August 17, 2020

New on Tuesday, August 4, 2020


Copyright Blindie Connect - 2020. All rights reserved. Sponsored by Florian Ionascu.Go back Home